Ly Da Buddah – Home LP (Monkeejuice Recordings 001)


Ly Da Buddah – Home LP

01 Home
02 Light After Darkness
03 Good Times (Ft. the Ragga Twins)
04 Chicago
05 Fucked Up
06 Do It
07 Beast Mode VIP
08 Voodoo Funk
09 Nice
10 Bam Bam

Including the complete Album on a blue yellow pill USB stick plus three Monkeejuice stickers and wallpapers.

Limited to 100

Release date 06.04.2020


Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ly Da Buddah – Home LP (Monkeejuice Recordings 001)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *